facebook logo


David Oliver

Our invited speakers are chosen by our programme development team, who are all trained physiotherapists, and specialist CSP professional networks.

The CSP Founders’ Lecture in 2018 was delivered by Prof David Oliver (above), clinical vice-president of the Royal College of Physicians. 

Other speakers included Helen Bevan, Chief Transformation Officer for NHS England, and Jonathon Kruger, chief executive of the World Confederation of Physical Therapy.